Our Schools

School Banner

                                                  Enroll Today

Apollo high school
Contact at Brooke.Parsons@guhsdaz.org
Cortez high chool
Contact at Walter.Sampson@guhsdaz.org
   Glendale High School
Contact at Justin.Tarver@guhsdaz.org

 Greenway high school
Contact at Edward.Barnes@guhsdaz.org
 IHS
Contact at Robert.Ambrose@guhsdaz.org
 MVHS
Contact at Anat.Salyer@guhsdaz.org
SHS
Contact at Jonathan.Parker@guhsdaz.org
 THS
Contact at Jeannie.Paparella@guhsdaz.org

 WHS
Contact at Ashley.Burns@guhsdaz.org

 OLA
Contact at Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org
 District Office
Contact at    prdept@guhsdaz.org 
 Social Media



Interactive School Locator and Attendance Boundary Map