Our Schools

School Banner      

AHS
Contact at
Brooke.Parsons@guhsdaz.org
CHS
Contact at Walter.Sampson@guhsdaz.org
 
 GHS         Contact at
Justin.Tarver@guhsdaz.org

Greenway High School
Contact at
Edward.Barnes@guhsdaz.org
Independence High School  
Contact at Robert.Ambrose@guhsdaz.org
 Moon Valley High School
Contact at
Anat.Salyer@guhsdaz.org
Sunnyslope High School
Contact at Jonathan.Parker@guhsdaz.org

Thunderbird Contact at Jason.Latham@guhsdaz.org


Washington High School 
Contact at Ashley.Burns@guhsdaz.org



 Online Learning Academy
Contact at Steven.Ducey@guhsdaz.org


District Office Contact at   
prdept@guhsdaz.org 
 Social Media



Interactive School Locator and Attendance Boundary Map

Click Here for a Printable Version of GUHSD's Boundary Map